Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Friendly service, very accommodating to customer needs. Great work product. I would recommend them to a friend, family member, neighbor, golf course buddy. Thanks much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Everything was great!! Staff, experience, work product!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Kaleb did a great job detailing our truck! He takes pride in his work and it shows. Need your vehicle detailed bring it to Dave Smith Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

Timely and competent.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

courteous .. quick... clean facility, excellent customer care

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

I bought a versa and Altima from this dealership and I’ve purchased a vehicle from Wendle ( Sentra) Nissan from Larry Miller as well . In my opinion David Smith has the best customer service follow- up that I experienced in my purchases.Larry Miller has better financing and Wendle was just average and had just an average experience and I would not purchase from them in the future . The other two dealerships were great .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Very courteous crew and always kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and what things I need to attend to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Excellent service Dan went above and beyond, very helpful We used to go to post falls but now we will come here! Clean waiting room too

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review