Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

The staff at Dave Smith are authentic and strive to do their jobs well! I can’t recommend them enough! It’s a great place to get your vehicle serviced!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Used their service dept. They were excellent and dealt with my warranty company and kept me appraised of the process. My warranty company was dragging their feet but even so, Danny was always super patient and friendly. They replaced my transmission quickly. Very happy with their customer service and how quickly they got the work done. Highly recommend and will be using them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Fast and transparent , friendly and easy to make an appointment, definitely recommend this place . Especially if you are that kind and of people who can’t wait too long for get an service schedule

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very fast service was wonderful thank you the waiting area was wonderful also and I am happy for going there and getting my Parts replaced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

great the service was wonderful TJ was a great salesman at patience and work with me a lot was always on a text message after I gave him information it was a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Easy, quick, and fair buying experience. This was the third vehicle I have bought from Dave Smith over the years. Always the same great experience.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review