Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Derik was great help! Even though we didn't have any work done. Just a diognostic he was empathetic of our situation. Very helpful & friendly!

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Never had bad service here!!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Danny and the service department was absolutely amazing and so helpful! They did a fantastic job on my vehicle and were quick and efficient! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

We had such a wonderful experience at Dave Smith Nissan! Our sales rep, TJ, was the bees knees! We went in looking at one car on Saturday, passed on it, found another one but it was at the Kellogg location, and they had it up there Monday afternoon for us to look at. TJ was not only a hoot to talk to but also was the BEST car salesman we've ever worked with, he and the team helped us so much get the best price for our trade in. He also helped us get our tire fixed on our ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Awesome service!!😃

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

The agent went far and above what he needed to to make sure that all my needs were met I will definitely be returning to this dealership for any type of service that I need if all your employees were as good as the one that I dealt with you should have all 10 star ratings hopefully all your employees that you employ are just like the one that I dealt with

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Dave Smith service department is the best service department I have ever had the pleasure of having my car serviced in. I would never go anywhere else. I trust them and know that if they tell me it’s time for certain service on my car, I tell them to just do it. I trust them. Great team of people. Well done.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great experience. I'm so happy that they squeezed me in such short notice (on a saturday!!) and they were really nice about it. I noticed a difference in how my car was driving immediately after it was serviced I’m pretty sure Dan was the one who handled my car and he was super friendly and made the experience quick and easy. I usually get anxiety when I have to bring my car in, but he was really nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Prompt friendly courteous and efficient

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

They did everything they could to find out why my car wouldn’t start. Always left me messages and voicemails on their progress. Would definitely recommend them for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

the only reason i return to Dave Smith is due to your service manager,Danny Thomas.i always feel very well taken care&my car is always well maintained by the service dept.my last attempt to get info re:a new car purchase,in 2021, did not go well,in my estimation.so i will prob never buy a car from your company.but the service dept is excellant in customer service&maintence.and it is all DUE to Danny Thomas.he is caring &really focused on making sure the customer has an excellant experience.if you ...

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Amazing Customer Service!! Thank you Danny and your team for doing an Awesome job!!! You guys Rock!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Derrick in service was amazing. He got me in same day at a time that worked with my hectic work schedule. I would recommend Dave Smith to anyone looking for service, or to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great experience buying a new truck from Dave Smith Nissan. They had the best price, by far, in the state and so I came over from Seattle. It was definitely worth it. My salesman TJ was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. He answered all of my questions (and I probably had like 50) really quickly. He also went above and beyond and picked me up at the airport - and even waited an hour when my flight was delayed. No pressure from the finance department. I showed them the rate I could get and they were able to match it. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant and welcoming. The work performed was great.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Caring, friendly, honest, and professional!! Got the job done when I needed it the most for dependable transportation in a critical situation

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Work was quality. Very friendly customer service folks, and an absolutely great car wash set me away smiling.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

All of them were very professional, answered all our questions and made sure we were happy with the service we were receiving. Highly recommend! Wish more places were like this.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Derrick was really easy to work with and he took care of everything! I'll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Wonderful to work with. Honest and transparent with their service.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I am so excited to see Rich running the place it is going to do great good job Rich for getting a job of being the boss

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Professional courteous service in purchasing a new car. Could have been a bit faster however. Waiting 2 1/2 hours to get things done seemed a bit slow.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable and all around great place. Kept in informed and up to date on all maintenance and Decisions

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I was given a quote for four Goodyear Assurance MaxLife tires by Dave Smith Nissan. I figured that the price they quoted me would be significantly higher than tire shops like Discount Tire. To my surprise they were about the same price. They were even less expensive that the Goodyear Tire Store! The same thing was true for oil changes - they're price is market competitive. At least for Dave Smith Nissan, their pricing seems to be competitive with everyone else offering the same products and services (which hasn't been my past experience with car dealerships). I'll ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Quick fast Service by professional staff, very polite!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Very Friendly, Helpful, and knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

The service personnel were great and friendly and very informative Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

No comment, your service are great and I relied upon your experts personal experiences

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

I am so happy with the service! The problem with my car was fixed for even less than what I was quoted! They were super quick and had my car less than 24 hours. They kept me updated with progress and we're super friendly! I will definitely go back!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Best Customer Service!! Everyone was there to make sure are car was fixed. They were fast and efficient!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Travis did a wonderful job.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The service team here do a great job. Dan Thomas took great care of me.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great job. Prompt and excellent communication.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I’m not much for taking cars to dealerships for repairs but I must say this was a very good experience from start to finish the service writer Danny was as professional as it gets kept me in the loop the whole way, no snags no surprises… Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everyone at Nissan is very friendly and offer great costumer service. Dan and Michelle helped me yesterday that I had to take my car for repairs. They answered all my questions and the wait was not too bad either. Thank you for all your help and great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Did a great job getting me on the road in a car I love. Todd was amazing and I couldn't have asked for a more cooperative team.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

My family recently purchased a 2022 Nissan Rogue from Dave Smith Nissan and could not have been more thrilled with our experience at this dealership! From hood to taillight, rooftop to tire, we were well taken care of and felt great about our purchase. Working with TJ was wonderful—so knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s features, as well as taking the time to answer all of our questions and making sure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. We will be back the next time we are in need of a vehicle. Two jazz hands highly raised out of ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Had a great convo w a young sales rep about getting a Maxima, he stated he had an older one n he loved his ride. He was very professional n knowledgeable about his Nissan. Thanks young man.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Had a great convo w a young sales rep about a Maxima, didn’t get his name but we talked about his Maxima n how I wanted to get one used. Cool kid

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I have been looking at vehicles for a couple months and have had little luck. I found a vehicle on their website that I was considering. They were very helpful and professional while making me comfortable about the experience. I made them a reasonable offer and they went out of the way to make it happen. I highly recommend checking this place out while shopping around for your next vehicle. Thank you. Tim

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Great service and staff. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

We were met by Alex, his cheerful and professional approach was refreshing. We test drove the Nissan Kick and loved it! The sale went the same way! We love the car and we enjoyed everyone that helped make our time there go so smoothly! Thanks again Alex and team!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great service and comfortable waiting room. We have 3 vehicles from Dave Smith

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Appreciated professionalism of sales staff in meeting for a trst drive, as well as their efficiently handling communications as the plan for closing the deal had to be adjusted. And particularly appreciate the salesman and manager staying late when our trip into Spokane was interupted by a blocking accident on I90 slowing travel to a crawl. They waited patiently as we texted our slow progress!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Treated with kindness and service was good

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Jon Allen, he’s your man! Went above and beyond to make our experience easy! Would recommend him and the staff at Dave Smith Nissan personally! All wonderful humans!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Got my first oil change, was quick, easy and friendly staff. Thanks Danny👍

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Alex and John really helped me out of a sticky situation! If it wasn't for them working together I would have been stuck with a car with a blown transmission. On vacation the car lost its transmission and they still have me a good trade in for it and helped get me into my new car! Thank you both very much. Cody also worked with my bank to ensure the transaction went smooth! All around great job even for me being stressed out!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Great place to take my z32. Work is completed in a timely manner and the technicians know what they are doing. I’ve had a great experience with Derrick the service advisor and am satisfied with the work completed on my car. Pricing seems to be fair all in all and the staff is friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Easy getting an appointment for an oil change. Service department is friendly and efficient. Always had good service at this location.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Services done properly. Staff was friendly and checked on me while I was waiting on the lobby.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Always polite - helpful - explain what is going on, the cost estimate, and how long it will take to complete maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

They clearly listened to me and after they looked at the car the follow up was very thorough. They answered all my questions. My car is running again. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Prompt courteous customer out reach , resolved issues in a fair manner will definitely recommend dave smith Nissan in the future, confidence in their reputation as a reputable used car dealership has been restored. Thank you for all your help Kilee.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Fast and efficient service, very courteous

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great service from Service Manager Derrick Abbey. Living a long way from Spokane in Westport, I was fully trusting him to take care of the transmission repair. He did a Great job!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Thank you Danny! I had an amazing experience at Dave Smith today I will be bringing all of my car care there I wished I had bought my new car at Dave Smith instead of Camp Chevrolet because they are a joke.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Quick and easy deal. No BS.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Dan Thomas and The rest of the service team and technicians did a great job on my infinity QX60 They were able to fix the problem with the drivers window going real slow and eventually stopping. They were able to get a car in in a reasonably in a reasonably quick time frame and diagnose and diagnose and fix the problem

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My problem was the gas tank sending unit, but I haven't filled up yet. So I don't know. My only problem was I went in at 8am and they had me out at 10:05. Charged me three hours labor, upon questioning it they charged me two hours but told me three hours is what the system says it is for that job. Ok, what if it took four hours? Do I pay for four hours or three?

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Excellent buying experience! I normally hate car shopping but this time around it was awesome. Go see Stephen Richardson.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I trust having my vehicles serviced at Dave Smith Nissan spokane valley the team does an excellent job, great communication of any issues. The Service Manager Jennifer manages the team and Danny is my Service adviser. The service technicians all do a quality job and get it right the 1st time. The team deserves better than 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Everyone here is so kind and helpful! Jon was great with helping me trade my car in. I didn't know exactly what I wanted, but he found the perfect car for me. The process was smooth and painless and I couldn't be happier. Cody was also super knowledgeable and helped me decide what warranty and services would be beneficial for me and my lifestyle. I appreciated how both Cody and Jon weren't pushy, but were patient and informative. Rowan was also incredibly helpful and kind. For someone that doesn't know a lot about the car industry, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I had a great experience they all were very professional and treated me like I was family. I got my car back at the time I was told and it was beautiful

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Dave Smith Nissan performed excellent service on my Nissan Titan in a timely manner , with professionalism and great customer service at check in . Old style all American values ,that we all want to see and experience, are to be found at this Spokane Valley dealership . Thank you Dave Smith Nissan employees

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

First time customer so was curious about how the experience would go compared to my go to dealership. I was 100% pleased and will continue coming back.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

All the staff at Dave Smith Nissan are professional, friendly and eager to help in any situation. They have gone above and beyond for my husband and I working on both of our vehicles. Thank you, Dave Smith Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Dave Smith Nissan is a great place to buy a car. Todd was great about helping us buy the car we wanted that met our needs. Cody in Finance was also great and very friendly. We had a very busy schedule so we were limited on time when at the dealership and Todd & Cody made things run smooth and efficient. Definitely would recommend!


Leave Us A Review