Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Danny Thomas and all the service staff are great. I always receive friendly, professional, excellent service. I love my Juke and I know it’s in great hands at Dave Smith Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Dan helped me with my car. He helped a couple months ago as well and was wonderful! Both instances I had to use my extended warranty and he got me all taken care of. Almost $2000 worth of work between the 2 separate visits and I just had to pay a $50 deductible each time. My car drives great, it's so smooth now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Great buying experience, Jeff our salesman was excellent, the sales team was fair friendly and accommodating. Very good deal on the car purchase as well as our trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I loved the service and I had an amazing time getting my first car from a dealership. Great people to work with in my opinion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

As always, just a fine, first rate service department. Jennifer always answers all questions and makes sure everything is perfect. I have peace of mind when driving down the road. She is absolutely outstanding. The staff, throughout the dealership was extremely polite and courteous ( shout out to Jeff Anderson - if I was buying, I would have bought that day). My wife and daughter were so pleased, especially at the kindness of Kim Gillette (while we were waiting until he lounge). You guys have a lot to do, but Kim, taking time to talk to my daughter was above and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

This dealership gets the job done and all are so friendly! Nice to do business with them! Even my grandson wants to go back so he can work the vending machine and enjoy your refreshments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020
 

Quick and easy. Was in and out probably the shortest I’ve had to wait. Talked with Jeff for most of it and he was awesome and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

excellent customer service and caring employees .danny(service dept)always keeps me utd ,plus he always walks me out to my car !very much appreciated. i feel very well taken care of when i visit for routine maintenence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020
 

Dave Smith Nissan was awesome. I came in with my brakes not working and they were able to get my brakes expertly repaired for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020
 

Great experience and the finance manager was AMAZING. Everyone was super helpful and kept my 8 year old entertained and comfortable while we went through the car buying process

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review