Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

I had an excellent experience working with Danny. He was friendly, helpful, efficient, and knowlegable. Give the man a raise. He's worth it. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

My salesman was Jeff. He was absolutely amazing and did not pressure me. He did allow me to test drive the vehicle to a shop to have it looked at. Very professional all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

I had Glenn and from the time I got on the lot everyone was friendly and helpful! Kim was a hoot. I had went to this lot in Spokane valley right when Dave Smith took it over and told them I’d NEVER be back the guys there were so rude to me, they no longer work there and it shows that people are better without them. I will be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020
 

TJ and the Dave Smith Nissan team went above and beyond guiding us through purchasing a new truck. TJ made the normal stressful car buying situation seamless and stress free! Having purchased numerous cars from other Spokane dealers, this time well exceeded all expectations and we will be back for our next vehicle purchase. TJ listened to our needs and helped us get the truck of our dreams!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

Best prices of any dealerships I have been to. Danny took great care of me. I will be back for all my work in the future. Of course I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Nice to work with. Tanya was not pushy or aggressive in trying to make a sale. She listened to what I was interested in and made things simple

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

The service department at Dave Smith Nissan is by far, the best experience I've encountered in over 40 years of buying, owning and having my vehicles serviced and maintained. I know you will find Dave Smith Nissan worthy of your trust. They have always honored mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

GREAT SERVICE and friendly staff. Would recommend them to anyone needing service. Work was done in an hour. Service manager was informative and kept me abreast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020
 

The staff is mostly friendly even when they are busy. I purchased my vehicle when it was Jeremy and they have honored everything promised. This dealer is a little expensive on pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020
 

They are very nice and helpful! If you wanna buy a car Dave Smith is a good place to go to! Highly recommend for you guys!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review