Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Thank you Danny! I had an amazing experience at Dave Smith today I will be bringing all of my car care there I wished I had bought my new car at Dave Smith instead of Camp Chevrolet because they are a joke.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Quick and easy deal. No BS.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Dan Thomas and The rest of the service team and technicians did a great job on my infinity QX60 They were able to fix the problem with the drivers window going real slow and eventually stopping. They were able to get a car in in a reasonably in a reasonably quick time frame and diagnose and diagnose and fix the problem

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My problem was the gas tank sending unit, but I haven't filled up yet. So I don't know. My only problem was I went in at 8am and they had me out at 10:05. Charged me three hours labor, upon questioning it they charged me two hours but told me three hours is what the system says it is for that job. Ok, what if it took four hours? Do I pay for four hours or three?

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Excellent buying experience! I normally hate car shopping but this time around it was awesome. Go see Stephen Richardson.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I trust having my vehicles serviced at Dave Smith Nissan spokane valley the team does an excellent job, great communication of any issues. The Service Manager Jennifer manages the team and Danny is my Service adviser. The service technicians all do a quality job and get it right the 1st time. The team deserves better than 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Everyone here is so kind and helpful! Jon was great with helping me trade my car in. I didn't know exactly what I wanted, but he found the perfect car for me. The process was smooth and painless and I couldn't be happier. Cody was also super knowledgeable and helped me decide what warranty and services would be beneficial for me and my lifestyle. I appreciated how both Cody and Jon weren't pushy, but were patient and informative. Rowan was also incredibly helpful and kind. For someone that doesn't know a lot about the car industry, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I had a great experience they all were very professional and treated me like I was family. I got my car back at the time I was told and it was beautiful

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Dave Smith Nissan performed excellent service on my Nissan Titan in a timely manner , with professionalism and great customer service at check in . Old style all American values ,that we all want to see and experience, are to be found at this Spokane Valley dealership . Thank you Dave Smith Nissan employees

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

First time customer so was curious about how the experience would go compared to my go to dealership. I was 100% pleased and will continue coming back.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

All the staff at Dave Smith Nissan are professional, friendly and eager to help in any situation. They have gone above and beyond for my husband and I working on both of our vehicles. Thank you, Dave Smith Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Dave Smith Nissan is a great place to buy a car. Todd was great about helping us buy the car we wanted that met our needs. Cody in Finance was also great and very friendly. We had a very busy schedule so we were limited on time when at the dealership and Todd & Cody made things run smooth and efficient. Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Todd Boss was amazing to work with! I was purchasing my first car after graduation and didn’t know quite what I was looking for. Todd was patient and kept me in the loop with each new car coming into the dealership. He was great at communicating and went above and beyond to ensure I got a car I loved at a great price. Would highly recommend Todd Boss and Dave Smith Nissan to anyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

From the moment I had contacted Dan he gave everything that I needed to know in a very timely manner. Dan and his team went above and beyond the normal level that I have ever gotten before from a shop. This team in Spokane Valley should really give themselves a pat on the back from their welcoming kindness and knowledge to make everything go smoothly. I really can't thank Dan and his team enough for making sure that I was notified and that my vehicle was ready for me to hit the pavement again without worrying. If you ever ...

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Great customer service. Worked with danny a few times now and couldnt be more happier with dave smith nissan. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Stephen was amazing with the help he gave. No one was pushy in any way. Took the time to find what I was looking for. I will continue to recommend and will go back for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I purchased a used Ford escape and the next day I was stranded with the car not starting. We called and James the Sales Manager stayed after closing until we got there and made arrangements for the battery to be replaced and to have the car delivered to my work the next morning. And they did just that. But it got worse when the car wouldn't start again after replacing the battery. The shop foreman came to me, figured out the issue, got me back to the dealership and got me a rental for the night while they fixed. ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

We’ve always been treated courteously and fairly. We bought our Tucson from them and have appreciated their follow up care since. Pleasant is their method of operation! Plus they feed you snacks while you wait!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Go see Stephen Richardson at Dave Smith Nissan! He got me into an awesome new frontier hassle free! The entire team took great care of me! I will be back!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Travis was able to find a truck that was in transit that had every feature I wanted. He took the extra time to find exactly what I wanted and I was a little picky. I wanted a certain color and specific options. Once the truck arrived he told me the second it got there. The entire process was smooth and quick

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

We had some minor issues with the service but Danny Thomas, their service advisor was very humble and went above and beyond to make sure our car get the VIP service. Hats off to this guy. He is very sincere and respectful with his clients which you seldom see nowadays. From my family, we are very grateful for your service Danny!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I worked with TJ who was beyond understanding and patient with what I wanted and worked to help me make my final decision on my brand new 2022 Nissan Frontier. In situations like this, it can get uncomfortable when talking about monthly payments and all the paper work that comes after but he was there from beginning to end helping me drive off the lot with my dream truck. Definitely recommended if you’re ever in need of a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

It was a good experience the staff was great and very helpful. It was a quick service in and out. I will be back

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Friendly and fast service. Spot on diagnosis of my issues.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

You have an amazing team of people working there. Everything was quick, well explained, and efficient. I could not be more thrilled with my car. It's beautiful and everything I had hoped a new car would be.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Went in for a recall issue, they were fast and super efficient!! Communicated along the way with the time and process!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

The definition of customer service is- Dave Smith Nissan of Spokane. They have a service department that’s second to none. Thank you to Derrick A. for the outstanding service to my car. You not only solved the problem but managed to make a customer happy when leaving the lot. To Dale- Thank you for your time and a shuttle ride. I appreciated your time. Listen future car buyers, If you want a Fantastic service department, Honest and helpful car salesman such as, Jon A. take yourself to Dave Smith Nissan of Spokane. You will be happy you did.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Let me preface by saying I looked up every horror story by a dealership service department so this was hard to go through with. Dropped the car off to get serviced and waited for them to call and haggle me to do more. I never received that call so that was pleasant in itself. Derrick was super helpful and awesome to deal with. I have an 05 Xterra that's my adventure car. They did timing chains and guides and car runs much better now. It was easier to deal with than an independent shop and have comfort knowing all original ...

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

A routine oil change was made so much more by the pleasant and professional service people at this dealership. I highly recommend this service center to anyone who needs help with their Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Courteous, professional and on time.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My sales guy by the name of Jon Allen was outstanding. He was no pressure and very professional with his attitude and helping me. The finance guy that assisted me I don’t remember his name but he also was very professional and outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I would recommend this place for a car anytime! Steven was amazing and so very helpful. They walked me through everything and explained anything I had questions about.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

They are Top of the Line, hands down!!! I called in today to see when I could schedule an appointment and Derek A. scheduled me the same day! He was absolutely awesome, caring, professional and updated me on my vehicle’s needs and it was very comforting to know and get the service I needed the same day! Trustworthy! The whole Staff Team are Supreme and has made my whole existence worthwhile!!! I recommend them as #1!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Although there were some issues with my last visit, Dave Smith Nissan eventually stepped up and made things right! I would normally have given 5 stars, but it took a bit more work on my end to have things made right. In the past, they have always been great! I expect this was just a hiccup and look forward to the next visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Danny Thomas and the service team are amazing! I trust them 100% with their assessments and recommendations, and know they will take care of my vehicle like it were their own. They are friendly, professional and provide excellent customer service. If I were not relocating from the Spokane area this summer, this would be the only place that would ever get my business. You all are doing a phenomenal job. Keep up the great work and service!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Fast friendly service. Bought my car from out of state and needed just a few cosmetic improvements and mechanical tweaks. Once parts where in repairs where done same day.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The Dave Smith team is awesome they treat everyone as a family/friend it was a great buying experience and when we needed survice it was so friendly I will continue to send everyone there way I'm 50 years old and been around the block so I know. So I'll tell ya Dave Smiths Sales team and survive team is Top notch 100%

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

The Nissan service I get from Dave Smith has been very good! Easy to work with and honest! Happy customer found here!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Dropped my car off for a recall, staff was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

This is a great service center. I have had multiple services done on my Titan XD and the staff is excellent. Dan and Michelle have both gone out of their way to ensure I had pleasant experiences. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Steven Richardson was an exceptional salesman and was waiting with a smile to greet us for our appointment. We felt like VIP as soon as we entered the car lot. This will be the only place we get our vehicles. I am absolutely in love with our 2017 Nissan Rogue! I can't wait to take my friends who are looking for newer rides!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Steve Richardson was completely delightful to work with in buying our new car. Never once felt pressured. Very satisfying experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

The team at Dave Smith Nissan helped us find the perfect starter vehicle for my niece. Finding an affordable used car in decent condition is extremely challenging right now. Stephen took time to understand our family's needs and presented us with a few options to choose from. We ended up with a great vehicle for my niece. Thank you Stephen!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

You guys are Amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Deric the customer service representative was vary professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Hades hooked me up!! Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Steve Richardson was very helpful and made me at ease with my purchase. I would highly recommend him. I love my new SUV! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Steve Richardson was amazing. He helped me find a car within my budget while still guiding me to the safer car. I am happy with all the decisions I made and grateful for Steve for helping me make them. Thank you everyone at Dave Smith Nissan !

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Steve Richardson was AWESOME! So grateful for everything he did for us! Excellent customer service, and amazing staff as well! From the beginning to end it was a fast, simple, and refreshing experience. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

After purchasing my new used 2013 Pathfinder from another dealer I wanted to have it serviced at a certified service center and take care of the outstanding recall items that the car facts report noted. The service dept was very helpful, and the shuttle service worked out great! thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Came in here to trade in my vehicle and received excellent assistance from Hades 🙂 definitely recommend him as a sale rep.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Hades, although new to the sales team, did a great job assisting us in getting a new truck today. The dealership also worked with us to get the best deal on two trade ins. We are really happy with the entire team and our experience. Thanks Hades.!!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

All of the staff I interacted with was very polite and professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

I had the good to meet Travis Beck. About my 2018 Rogue. I ended up buying a 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. And I love it!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Dave smith nissan was a new experience for me meeting someone I can connect with to get the vehicle that I wanted. Alot of explaining before singing any papers all around good service. If you ever want to feel relaxed while purchasing a car or truck go see (Hades) at dave smith nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Had my truck's first oil change, and it went great, friendly customer service! Fabulous waiting area.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

This was the first oil change for our new Nissan Frontier 2022 Truck. So, this was the first time that I used the service department. They got me in on time and completed the service in a timely and professional manner. I actually got an email about the results of the service before the representative came out to tell me when the service was completed. So, the communication via in person and by email was really nice. I will definitely be bringing in the truck in for its next service in 5000 miles.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

I traded my car in recently and it was the best experience i have had with car salesman as a whole. Customer service was great and staff always willing to answer any questions. Tj and Jon did a great job.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Hades Edmondson provided great customer service. Very easy deal, no back and forth, no haggle deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Sawa awesome

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

When my car broke I didn't know where to turn. Because of my health issues, I can't be without a vehicle. Normally I stay away from Dealers because of high costs but I called that Saturday and the woman I spoke to (I can't remember her name at the moment) was friendly, professional and promised that she would have me repaired by the end of the day. The car was towed and service went straight to work. In about 4 hours, and adding diagnostics to it (just in case) just as she said, I was on the road ...

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

We bought our car from Dave Smith's, this was our first oil change for free. Good and quick service.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Michelle, who helped check me in, was very helpful and communicated with me in a timely manner throughout the repair via text (which I absolutely loved this method) I work nights and sleep during the day, so I messaged her, went to sleep, and had a message from her with a status when I awoke. Michelle was very efficient and I could tell she cares about her customers and getting them back in their cars as quickly as possible. I also want to say thank you to the gal who drives the shuttle. She was very kind and it was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

TJ Laflammee was a great sales person to work with, he was very very understanding with everything as far as paperwork and being very patient with the process on my end of things and to me that matters the most is being understanding and helpful you rock my guy keep up the good work and I'll always stop in during maintenance and say hi

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

bought a new car at dave smiths and it was easy dealing with the people there .i will do it again

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Always friendly and great service! I was taken back by the additional $50 misc. change for shop supplies. I had called to get an estimate before booking my service and was not told about it. Also didn't receive a clean back like I use to.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

I am a customer for life! I was shown around dealership and introduced to all the nice people working there. I felt like part of “the gang”. We took a test drive and I they FILLED my tank! The finance was Amazing and gave me over the top extra’s!!! I am probably the least likely financable being but they got me financed AND with lower than expected payments!! THANK YOU DAVE SMITH NISSAN!!! I could go on s as nd on but not enough time!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Oil change tire rotation total inspection in and out in 45 minutes I couldn’t ask for more and Derek lead the Way Dave Smith rates at 10 A five star rating is deserved

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I was experiencing self confidence in my lack of knowledge on jump starting my car after "I" had let my car sit in the cold garage for the winter. I was greeted from the staff with a smile and they assured me i did it right and would check to make sure everything was good, they also got me in at the same time for a oil change which i did not schedule. This was MUCH appreciated. The whole staff was very helpful and very kind to all other customers who came in after me.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

I was helped by Alex and Todd. Both were very professional and understood my needs. Todd did a fantastic job detailing my car. Went above and beyond my expectations. Alex helped me through a difficult moment. She is so personable and friendly yet professional. Thank you for all of your help

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Everyone there treated me with respect and worked with me the best they knew how to make me a happy customer. Jireh my sales lady was great she had asense of humor which I truly liked.I ran into one small problem which was solved immediately so thank you to everyone who worked so hard getting me in my new Nissan.Jireh don't change a thing your awesome. If you are looking for a new car there doors are open please give them a chance.New or used they have them all.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Travis and Ronnie were amazing! If I could give 10 stars I would. They went out of their way to accommodate our crazy schedules and were happy to stay late to finish the deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Over the course of my ownership of my Inifiniti QX60, the service department gang at Dave Smith Nissan have been amazing! They are able to accommodate service appts pretty quickly, are courteous and helpful, and their prices are competitive. This loyal customer appreciates it!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Travis was great! Really understood what we were looking for and helped us find the very best vehicle in our price range. He was very knowledgeable with the many different vehicles. I highly recommend Travis and Dave Smith Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

I went to Dave Smith Nissan to see what options I have to break the lease on my car and TJ gave me his advise on how to go about it without affecting my credit score. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the process.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

Michelle in service made it all go smoothly. I have not expected this nice of treatment in a long time. Will definitely recommend.


Leave Us A Review