Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Alex was attentive, helpful, pleasant, and professional from the beginning. We are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I bought a new 2021 Nissan Sentra and it was the best experience I ever received. Alex helped me make the purchase and she was phenomenal. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Zak was very helpful,made my experience very easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Got a new intelligent key. Did a quick and efficient job.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Treated very well. Will come here to see Travis Beck when its time to buy my new car . Easy to talk to and do business with. Thanks Travis

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Professional service, although their online use of chatbots are cheesy and overbearing. Minus one star for that.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

As soon as I walked in, I was welcomed immediately by the staff! Ric was amazing, and helped me get exactly what I wanted! Very happy with the customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Alex was amazing in assisting me in purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend going to Dave Smith Auto if you want quality customer service. She makes sure that her customers are satisfied with their purchase. Thanks Alex for all your help! Gaye

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

This was my first time buying a vehicle from a dealership and I was really nervous, but Jon was very friendly and helpful and made it a much easier experience than I expected. I would definitely recommend Dave Smith Nissan, I'll be back when I'm ready to upgrade!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great experience at Dave Smith. Alex did awesome throughout the whole buying process. Would recommend Dave Smith and Alex to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

I’ve been a loyal Toyota customer my entire life until they decided to support the insurrection on the US Capitol. TJ at Dave Smith Nissan helped me trade in my 4Runner for a Titan XD. TJ listened to what I was looking for in a truck, did the research I requested and searched other dealerships for a few days to find me what I wanted. I had time to look around at other dealerships and felt great about the interactions with staff at Dave Smith Nissan. Now I’m a loyal fan of TJ. The financing part of buying ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Today we had the pleasure of buying a new Nissan Titan through TJ at Dave Smith. What a wonderful experience it was! We visited the lot more than once while looking and considering a vehicle. We never felt pressured into purchasing and on the spot. We had time to think, look, ask questions, and come back at our convenience. TJ did several days worth of research for us between visits. When we decided to purchase, the whole team at Dave Smith stepped up to make sure we got the trade in value we expected and Chuck did an amazing job ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

TJ was easy going, straightforward with the process, and very low pressure. We appreciated the kind service we got with him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

TJ was a pleasure to work with, helpful and friendly without being high pressure. Got the deal done with a minimum of fuss. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Rick and the team there were so great. I especially love how Rick was NOT a high pressure sales person... they worked week with us in getting the payment where we needed it for our budget....We LOVE our new 2021 Armada... its a beauty and great features. Thanks guys!!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Jordan, Was Awesome! She was friendly from start to finish. Willing to do whatever takes to get the sale. I don't mean that in the typical sleazy way. She was willing to work with me every step of the way and was not pushy at all. She even Introduced me to a salesman she was training who was beyond awesome as well. We all got along great . She was above accomadating and got me in and out within a few hours i was a happy camper by the time I left. I would recommend her to anyone. The best ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Jon was so knowledgeable and helpful. He worked to find the right vehicle at the right price and I love it. This has been the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND WORKING WITH HIM! ABSOLUTELY EXCELLENT!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

The people at Dave Smith Nissan took care of my needs and strived to give me the best customer service and experience through the pandemic. Everyone went out of their way to help me. Travis helped me find a good reliable vehicle and collaborated with me. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. They will take care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Today I went in to look at a car and TJ was very helpful and made it very easy, and not very stressful without TJ I don’t think I would of purchase this vehicle without a doubt one of the best places I’ve ever purchase a vehicle from thank you TJ for you hospitality. I would definitely recommend anyone to come down and talk with these guys down a Dave smith Nissan. Thank you TJ

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Today my boyfriend and I went and bought a gently used 2020 Subaru WRX sedan from TJ! He was the most funny and helpful guy that we had worked with! I would definitely recommend Dave smith Nissan and buying your car from TJ. We are absolutely in love with the car, we are practically family now considering we have the same car lol!! Hands down the best guy to work with! Makes you feel so comfortable and works with all the annoying questions you think you might have! 10/10 recommend 👍🏼🤗💯

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Great customer service! He delivered my car almost 2 hours away and did it with a smile 😃 highly recommend buying a car from here.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

SavannaGeorgia and Alex were wonderful to work with and made the process of buying a new car easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

attentive salesmen. great support and service from all departments. highly recommended! will return in the future for vehicle trades/sales. edited to add: thanks so much to Chuck G (sales manager) for taking time out of his busy day to talk with me about a recent purchase, he is very polite and offered me to come to his office so that he could assure that I was comfortable and confident with my purchase. I really appreciate his professionalism

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

My Experience with Dave Smith Nissan was Absolutely Wonderful. The whole experience from start to finish was more than I could ask for from one dealership and I would gladly do business there again.....

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Alex is absolutely amazing, I hope to be able to recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a car. She went way over and above what would normally be optimal. Thank you Alex

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great Esperience with Travis he was very profession and friendly. I defintely recommend working with Travis.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

TJ, at Dave Smith Nissan, was incredibly attentive and active in helping me find a new vehicle. He provided frequent follow-up and was a joy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

I had a great experience getting to know TJ though the process of upgrading our air conditioning in our 2017Rouge sport to a full size 2017 Rouge. Our air conditioning went out and TJ helped me to fix the problem

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

The extra effort was what makes the difference

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

TJ was able to meet every single criteria I gave him and get me into the perfect vehicle for me. I have never felt better about car shopping/buying in my life. I will always be grateful. Definitely a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

I had a great experience working with these guys. Jordan took great care of me and drove all the way to Coeur d'Alene and back just to show me the car I was interested in! 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I purchased a truck from this dealership Jordan is the lady that sold me the truck she is the best person to deal with she’s found the exact truck that I wanted I know trucks are hard to come by right now but she worked hard and found what I wanted I wish I could rate this more then 5 stars because I definitely would when you come to this dealership definitely ask for Jordan best best best experience I’ve had at a car dealership

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

MARK, in the Parts Department at Dave Smith Nissan, provided EXEMPLARY Customer Service! Being new to the area, I was seeking a new caregiver for "Thumper", my treasured 2006 Nissan Xterra, which I'd just had transported from Florida. I called Dave Smith Nissan first due to proximity to my new home, but will REMAIN with this dealership because of the PROFESSIONALISM, KINDNESS, and CAN DO ATTITUDE of Mark. Our interaction began regarding the possibility of adding Cruise Control to the 2006 Thumper. Long stretches of local roads with frequent changes in the speed limit - and small town police ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Alex, our sales agent was absolutely wonderful. My wife and I were just entering the building, Alex was on her way home. Alex returned to work and helped us buy a car. I recommend Alex to anyone looking for a new car. Thank you Alex

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Rick was super helpful. Made the whole process easy and quick. Got me a good deal.. Would def purchase here again.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Great experience at Dave Smith Spokane! My husband & I just bought a used 2017 Ford Explorer & traded in my 10 yr old vehicle. The staff was courteous, their paperwork process was efficient & they gave us a GREAT allowance on our trade in. Thank you to our sales associate Travis (and to Chuck)!!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

These guys know their stuff! Thank you Zack, very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

I became interested in a 1992 Corvette and had sent the dealership my inquiry about the car. The Accounts Manager, TJ replied back to my request right away. He sent me pictures and information about the vehicle. He answered all of my questions and was very responsive. I was already pre-approved through my Credit Union and made an offer to drive up, test drive the vehicle and to hopefully purchase. By no fault of the dealership or TJ, my Credit Union did not value the vehicle at an amount that would satisfy the dealership so I had to pass up on ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Superior customer service! Everyone was welcoming and professional. TJ was very accommodating , patient, and truly took the time to go over all our options that fit our budget and need. I highly recommend Dave Smith Nissan and will go back if I upgrade to a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

2nd time buying from Dave Smith, so happy with our experience. Not pushy and treated us more than fair. You just don’t get the extras they throw in with anyone else. Ric and Chuck were awesome work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Jordan was extremely helpful and polite If it wasn’t for her we would of never purchased the car so thank you Jordan 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

TJ was very helpful throughout the car buying process. I initially came in to Dave Smith Nissan in January. TJ was very understanding that I am in the military and was preparing to deploy. Even though I was not buying a car at that time, he still talked with me and showed me the Rogues I was interested in buying. When I returned, he met with me right away. TJ helped me to buy the exact car I wanted at a price i could afford. Thank you TJ!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Jen the service writer helped us with our issues on a rental Nissan Armada. Thanks again Jen. Wish we would have talked to you before we had started our trip.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Not your typical car buying experience. This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle for myself and my family, and Jon made it super easy. No pressure and he was happy to answer any and all questions and give us the peace of mind that we were making the right decision. We'll be back!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Travis was great! Some of the best service I've had from any dealership by far. Process was super easy and relaxing.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

T.J at Dave Smith nissan has been so helpful. Last year, with not having the greatest credit, he was able to get me into a brand new versa. And then this past month i totaled the versa and was in need of a new car. T j was so helpful through the whole process and was able to get me in to get a 2021 altima. Again, after not having the best credit. He was absolutely professional and has great customer service! Definitely will be back to get my daughter into a new nissan. 100% worth 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Met with Travis and chuck. Travis was very new but did as much as he could. Chuck was great, very experienced and we actually shared hometowns back in South Carolina and somehow had close family friends! Was great to meet and sit down with someone from back home. Worked with us to get to a price we both were comfortable with and helped the whole way through process. Their Whole team was very down to earth and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Jordan was a total sweetheart. She worked with me over the span of a week to make sure I got the best deal. I flew in from out of state and while I was waiting for my truck to be cleaned and detailed, she provided phenomenal customer service, showed me around the floor and held genuine conversations to pass the time. I absolutely love my truck and couldn’t be happier with it. Ask for Jordan Gould at Dave Smith Nissan if you’re in the market for a new vehicle, she’ll take great care of you!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great service, the staff was polite, courteous, knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. I would recommend Dave Smith to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Travis and Chuck saved the day! I was ready to buy a car from a different dealership and to put it nicely.. it didn’t work out. We swung by minutes before they closed and Travis was so kind and willing to stay to help me out. Not only did they have a car in my price range, they had the exact make and model I wanted. It was meant to be. Both Travis and Chuck were so friendly and helpful. Can’t recommend this place enough. Thanks you guys so much for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Thank you Alex for the wonderful customer service, attentive care and staying on top of everything without being pushy. She made sure to get me into a vehicle I would throughly enjoy and appreciate.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

No hassle, friendly service! I didn't feel pressured and Ric answered my questions and had a wonderful attitude. Easiest car purchase ever! Will update as I spend time with my new to me car. Thank you Ric!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Alex was AWESOME! She helped us get the perfect SUV. I highly recommend her and Dave Smith Auto to my friends and family😁 - Josephine Clemence

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Travis made car shopping a fun experience. He was very professional and friendly. Great car buying Experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Savannah Georgia and Travis Beck did a wonderful job. They are very professional, I appreciate their help very much. Thank you so so much for the wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Jordan and the team made my car buying experience great, they went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great experience! Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Received amazing customer service from Alex. We really had our hearts set on a particular car and she made it happen for us beyond our wilds dreams. The whole team in all was awesome in getting that car here from Kellogg and taking care of it in the process. But Alex really made sure to keep an extra watchful eye on that car for us. I’d recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great reliable car and reasonable price.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Alex was AMAZING! A true queen that will fight for those she’s assisting. Could not be more in love with our car and best car shopping experience yet. Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

i was shown every courtesy and treated with respect and friendliness.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great experience TJ was super patient and accommodating. Love it when they want you to have what you want (not try to force feed you!) Thanks to the whole gang!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Nice, friendly service! My salesman, TJ, was a real treat to do business with. Definitely recommend giving these people a shot at finding a vehicle for you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Great customer service and Travis really worked hard and getting our paperwork started over the phone. I was very pleased with both Savanna and Travis both worked very hard to help me get a new car 😁

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Fantastic experience with a truly amazing dealership. I would highly recommend anyone to Dave Smith’s.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

We have really enjoyed Alex andTJ they have been so patient with us on this big purchase. We hope to do business with then in the future.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Spent the past week looking for a truck that felt right. Knew we wanted a Ram but couldn’t afford the sticker price of a brand new vehicle. Apollos did a great job of helping my family sort through options and refine our search to find something that we could afford and felt right for our needs. We ended up with a good deal on a 2018 Ram that was about as clean as they come. I also really appreciated the fact that he embodied the salesman spirit without being pushy or using passive-aggressive tactics to get us to make a ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Jordan was very professional and her customer service was exceptional. She made me feel comfortable and appreciated. All of the staff at Dave Smith appeared to be concerned with my comfort and some even asked if I needed water or anything. The store was very clean as well as the vehicles I looked at. They answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff, with an overall pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

End of January we went the Dave Smith location in CDA looking for a used vehicle. The salesman there wasn’t much help. I guess our 5,000 cash limit wasn’t enough to get him excited about a sale? When we left and were about 3 minutes down the road he magically came up with a vehicle for us to see. Because of time restrictions we ended up looking at the vehicle in Spokane. The car wasn’t a good fit but I am so glad we met Savannah!!! She was so helpful and worked so hard to find a vehicle that ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

TJ and Jordan were a team to work with in purchasing our truck!!! They were very personable, informative and honest.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

TJ was amazing. He answered all of our questions. And even indulged my aunt about ridiculous questions. I knew what I wanted and TJ was never short of getting that. Even though we wanted something not on the lot. I have loved Nissan forever. And TJ made the process into our NEW vehicle effortless. And while figuring out numbers and all the specifics, he helped with our kids so we could get everything done! No better sales man!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Rick Boston is a bright-shiny face at Dave Smith Motors! I am so glad there are still people that give truly EXCELLENT customer service. Rick made our car buying experience easy, smooth and seamless. THANK YOU RICK FOR BEING A PART OF THE DAVE SMITH TEAM!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Having such a low price range I wasn't expecting to find a car within the parameters that I was looking for but Jordan was able to help me find a good vehicle within my price range and she helped make the purchase go smooth and quick, which was nice being a first time car owner/buyer. So thank you all for your help, Jordan and everyone else I'm really loving my new vehicle.!! 😉

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

I had the very best experience with Jireh. She gave me the best price and was great with all my questions and concerns. First time buying from Dave Smith and will most likely but all my vehicles from them. Thank you Jireh.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

The team I worked with put up with allot from me im great full for Alexandria and Apollos they were patient. She put up with the 60 messages from me looking at all the vehicles finding one that fits right for me. Great people they are.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Went in from out of town to get work done on a infinity vehicle, something no shop locally to where im from could figure out. Thanks to Danny and the techs, my car is now working as should and I am very pleased with the service and the constant updates and status of my vehicle. Highly recommend Dave Smith Nissan

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Very friendly, clean, honest , sales women where excellent and thank you c tucker and associates and the finance man Ronnie very knowledgeable and professional . I'll be back

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Very friendly service and was willing to work with me.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

I saw a car listing online and came in to investigate. Zack met me in the parking lot and was able to find the car, and got me a test drive. There was no pressure or hassle, and we had fun chatting while waiting. Great first time car buying experience!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great customer service. Knowledgeable staff. Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Guys did great Thanks Rod

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Had a fantastic experience buying my new truck here! I worked with Jireh Griffin and she went above and beyond. They worked quickly and got everything I needed taken care of!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I drove from 3 hours away and did everything they could to make the experience comfortable and good. They did great

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

I had a great experience buying my truck! Savannah was an excellent consultant. I never felt pressured. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Rick is awesome, he help us out alot and the trade in value for our car is really fair.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Apollo did an amazing job with helping me find a truck and get traded in today, made it fast and simple to get into this new ride 😎, thanks Apollo!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

TJ was awesome!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Jireh was very easy to work with! She and Ron actually stayed late to help make sure we could get both of our cars the same night. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Thanks for all the hard work.


Leave Us A Review