Customer Testimonials | Dave Smith Nissan Spokane, WA

Customer reviews are very important to us and we greatly thank you for taking the time to write a review. Below you will find links to a few of the most popular websites designed to allow you to offer your feedback about your experiences doing business with Dave Smith Nissan.

Please feel free to:

  • Post a review
  • Brag about your car and us
  • Help spread the buzz about our dealership or your sales representative
  • Tell us what you loved about your experience
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

Appreciate all the help I was given, little upset that the rear camera had a crack and I was unaware and when we made a comment in test driving we were told it was rain or wax from the detailing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020
 

The Dave Smith service team is outstanding, I recently replaced some steering components on my wife's car, anytime I work with steering components I get the alignment checked. Sure enough it was out, it took about an hour and know I have peace of mind that my wife's car is safe for her to drive. Strongly recommend taking your vehicle to Dave Smith Nissan in Spokane Valley for any of your automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Very good communication and effort to get my car done by a certain time.my car also looked very nice with the mini detail job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020
 

Willing to care of the customer. Danny went out of his way a couple of months ago on a previous warranty service. Provided a loaner when warranty parts did not arrive on time. Can't say enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020
 

I having been coming to this dealership for over 20 years. As things change they have been for the better.The service department Is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

Kept me updated thru day on progress of my car. Gave me options for moving forward. Shuttle driver was friendly and arrived when said he would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

great place to have your car service very friendly and very clean and waiting room was great too there not much to say always had a good feeling when i left

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020
 

We have been coming to this Nissan dealership for 4 or 5 cars now and have always had a great sales and service experience. Always very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

Great people. Always call me back, worked with my warranty company to reduce my bill on their own. Worked me into a busy schedule on short notice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020
 

I dealt with Julie and Jack Schenck and Rich, not Justin King. The vehicle I originally went up there for I was told had a 120 point inspection, but there was fluid leaking from a hose. I guess it could have broke on my test drive. They quickly recommended another vehicle I was happy with, a 2014 Chevy 1500. I was very pleased with this vehicle and everything is as advertised.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review